Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
June/July update
Hey guys,

Sorry I missed the June update, but I've been in a bad rutt.  Unlike other updates, I'm not going to post how many on what level.  I'll save that for future updates.

Instead, I would like the members of this forum to post a response to this post with feedback and ideas.  Remember, this is "our" forum.  I am just an administrator, not the owner.

We need some ideas on how to get some "fresh" content going here. I've been searching youtube, but there is little there as far as what we're looking for.  Surely there are creators out there who do art depicting this fetish. 

I had, in the past, contacted best deaths, who said they were willing to post some trailers here.  Unfortunately, our format doesn't support their videos format.

I would also like to see the younger generation start hopping on board.  How do we get some of the younger lads interested.  Any ideas on how to reach out to those college-age guys.  Surely there are many interested in this.  Surely, there are many willing to do some role plays, videos, etc.

I guess, what I'm saying is we need some outreach.  How do we do it?  Any ideas are welcome.
And As Always,
Happy Battlings and a Glorious Death to You All!!!!

B&D
You got me. I tried. There are some college age guys here. The best contributors seem to have vanished. Others who have great material DO NOT post and have no intention of posting. I can't understand it. I'm also almost done trying or caring to be honest. There are some people doing some stuff but the biggest and best contributors just stopped cold. I'm puzzled and sort of hurt by it.
(07-28-2020, 02:49 AM)BattlesandDeaths Wrote: Hey guys,

Sorry I missed the June update, but I've been in a bad rutt.  Unlike other updates, I'm not going to post how many on what level.  I'll save that for future updates.