Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
New Series - "Zhang's Warrior Life"
I want to start a new story series haha. If you want to see more let me know any suggestions or anything. Im not really experienced at storytelling so any tips would be really nice Smile .  If people like it then I guess ill work on the next part. Ill also take suggestions to write in some characters or death scenarios if people are interested

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Earth has been suffering from a global war for over 130 years, starting all the way back in 2450 A.D. All that is left is heavily militarized clans and tribes that constantly clash with each other. Zhang is a member of the United Southwestern Clans (USC), a federation of small clans that exist on the lands once known as Texas, New Mexico, and Chihuahua. He’s a 24 year old Asian and Latino guy and is extremely muscular. His heavily sun-tanned skin highlights his buff arms and rock-hard abs. He hasn’t been in any contact with anyone for almost 2 weeks after his car broke, and is surviving in the desert with limited supplies and weapons. He can’t wait to get back to his home town, the capital town of his clan with a staggering 1,200 citizens living together behind a fortified wall, where his boyfriend is waiting for him.

“Shit…it’s so fucking hot,” Zhang said under his breath. He’s quickly running out of water and needs to find some quickly. Maybe if he’s lucky, he can find another member of his clan to help him…...or an enemy to kill and loot.