Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Introduction
    Hi, I thought I'd pack up the courage to introduce and post a picture of myself. I'm relatively new to this forum. I'm almost 30. I'm real timid since this is my first time ever interacting with guys who have similar fetishes.
I started having these fetishes as a kid. I would get aroused getting mud on my stomach while playing outside. After seeing the movie Alien, I would fantasize an alien coming out of my guts. I would also pretend sometimes batteries were bullets and that I'd get shot in my bellybutton. Etc..
As I got older, my main fetish was gut punching which led to navel stabbing/torture fantasies. I stumbled across the arenafighter blog, which then led me here.
I am very glad to see that I'm not the only one with these fantasies. I look forward to open up more and connect with others on this forum.

(07-21-2021, 05:25 PM)jaygorbellied Wrote: Hi, I thought I'd pack up the courage to introduce and post a picture of myself. I'm relatively new to this forum. I'm almost 30. I'm real timid since this is my first time ever interacting with guys who have similar fetishes.
I started having these fetishes as a kid. I would get aroused getting mud on my stomach while playing outside. After seeing the movie Alien, I would fantasize an alien coming out of my guts. I would also pretend sometimes batteries were bullets and that I'd get shot in my bellybutton. Etc..
As I got older, my main fetish was gut punching which led to navel stabbing/torture fantasies. I stumbled across the arenafighter blog, which then led me here.
I am very glad to see that I'm not the only one with these fantasies. I look forward to open up more and connect with others on this forum.

Welcome! Glad to have you here! You are very much not the only one with these fantasies so rest assured that you are with likeminded individuals.